Print this page Reduce font size Increase font size
Contact Us  
  1. Home
  2. » About Us » Advisory Board Members

Advisory Board Members

Click here to view the past members


Cav. Felice Montrone OAM, Deputy Chairperson

  • CEO of public company listed on the Australian Securities Exchange
  • Board Member, Geographical Names Board of NSW
  • Executive Council Member in Australia, Knights of the Order of St. Sylvester Association
  • Chairman, Father Atanasio Gonelli Charitable Fund
  • Secretary General for Australia, Confederation of Italians in the World
  • Chairman, Centre for Australian Studies in the Mediterranean Foundation
  • Trustee in Australia for the John Paul II Foundation for Youth Photographic Exhibition
  • Chairman, Apulian Business Association of Australia
  • Chairperson, Nepean Blacktown Regional Advisory Council
Dr G K Harinath OAM

Dr G.K (Harry) Harinath, MBBS, DTM&H (OAM)

  • Current Chairman, Parramasala
  • Board member, South East Sydney Area Health Services
  • Member Health and Well Being Council, Coca Cola South Pacific
  • General Practitioner, Eastgardens Medical Centre
  • Member NSW Centenary of ANZAC Advisory Council
  • Former achievements include Chairman and Board Member of Cricket NSW; Board Member of Cricket Australia and President Sydney Cricket Club.

Ms Amna Karra-Hassan

Ms Amna Karra-Hassan, Youth Member

  • Co-founder, Auburn Giants AFC
  • Committee Member, Go Active
  • Multicultural Youth Network


Mr Dai Le

Ms Dai Le

  • Councillor, Fairfield City Council
  • Founder & Director, Diverse Australasian Women's Network (DAWN)
  • Former Deputy Chair, Ethnic Communities Council of NSW
  • Director, STARTTS
  • Ambassador, NSW Cricket Mosaic Program
  • Member, Ministerial Consultative Committee
  • Justice of the Peace
  • Vincent Fairfax Ethics and Leadership Fellow
Ms Angelique Ristwej

Mrs Angelique Ristwej

  • Multicultural Communications and Ethnic Media Consultant
  • Partner, Marque Property
  • Trustee, Alina Galasso Trust
  • Member, Ethnic Communities Council NSW
  • Chairperson, Northern Regional Advisory Council
  • Member, Institute Advisory Council, TAFE NSW